St John Lutheran Midland Michigan
Give Online
Invite A Friend | Times & Directions | Contact Us

No events

Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


The Spirit of Life ... The Spirit of Power ... The Power of God
Sunday, 04 June 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Daniel Kempin
Passage(s): Roller Coaster Ride Through the Scriptures Pertaining to the Holy Spirit


Are We Promised an Easy Life?
Sunday, 28 May 2017
Message Info:   Vicar Joshua Parsons


Jesus Prepares His Disciples (and us) for Three Things
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Bob Allman


Just Who Does He Think He Is?
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Daniel Kempin
Passage(s): John 14 -


Confirmation Sunday - Not Just for Students ... It's for All of Us.
Sunday, 07 May 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Daniel Kempin
Passage(s): Jesus said, "Whoever confesses me before men, I will confess before my Father in heaven."


Christ is Risen!
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Daniel Kempin
Passage(s): Luke 24:13-32 - The Road to Emmaus


Great! Easter is Over ... Now What are We Supposed to do?
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Bob Allman
Passage(s): Acts 5 - We Are Witnesses


Easter Sunday - April 16, 2017
Sunday, 16 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Daniel Kempin
Passage(s): Christ is Risen! He has risen INDEED!!


Palm Sunday - April 9, 2017
Sunday, 09 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Daniel Kempin


April 2, 2017
Sunday, 02 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Daniel Kempin




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

Confirmation Questioning of our 8th Grade Students
December 2, 2018


Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 St John’s Lutheran Church & School | 505 E Carpenter St , Midland, MI 48640 | Phone: (989) 835-5861